2016 - 2017 SAC
 Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

100 0705

President

Mindy Boggs
509-979-5420

mindy@boggs.net




Vice President

Richard & Barbara Snyder 
509-443-012
richardbarbarasd@gmail.com




Recording Secretary

Chris (Kathy) Magart
509-481-0331

cmagart@yahoo.com






 Treasurer

Kelly (Gary) Hoff
509-999-3236
garykellyhoff@msn.com




Area Council State Delegate




Promotion   

Karen & Dave Reichardt
509-489-4492
dkreichardt@gmail.com


 

State Nominating 

     


Standing Committee Chairs

Footnotes Reporter - Priscilla Davis - 509-979-2607
                                                                          DDavisP@aol.com

Round Dance Coordinator - Kathy Boggs - 509-484-5068 -
                                                                                    kathy@boggs.net

Heritage Representative - Marguerite Villars - 509-525-6477 -        
                                                                                    villars@juno.com

Historian - Vacant

Dance Schedule - Nina Leisi - 509-235-1660 - leisi@centrytel.net

Photographer - Ron Hoffman - 509-326-6432 - west.wizard@comcast.net

Newsletter Editor - Peggy Brown - 509-489-3486 -
                                                                  DEBrown-PLB@comcast.net

Calendars Coordinator - Claudia Amsbury - 509-328-5175 -
                                                                                 r.amsbury@comcast.net

Kitchen Director - Kathy Magart - 509-481-0331- cmagart@yahoo.com

Advertising Coordinator - Peggy Brown - 509-489-3486 - 
                                                                             DEBrown-PLB@comcast.net

Webmaster - Karen Reichardt - 509-489-4492 - dkreichardt@gmail.com

Special Committee Chairs

Bylaw Review - Karen Reichardt - 509-489-4492 - dkreichardt@gmail.com

2016 State Meeting - Judy Ottoson - 509-868-7321 - jdottoson1@msn.com

2017 State Festival - Bob & Claudia Amsbury  and  Vern & Kathy Boggs
                                        509-328-5175                           509-484-5068
                                   r.amsbury@comcast.net              vern@boggs.net


                                                 

 Spokane Area Council, Spokane, Washington