Beginner Dances


Autumn dance


Autumn Party Level Dances 
for New Dancers who started in September

WDC = Western Dance Center - 1901 North Sullivan Road

NSDC = North Spokane Dance Center - 7424 North Freya Street

All dances are 8 to 10 pm

November 9 - Friday - WDC

November 24 - Saturday - NSDC

December 14 - Friday - WDC

January 11 - Friday - WDC

January 26 - Saturday - NSDC

February 8 - Friday - WDC

March 8 - Friday - WDC

Unknown copy 4


Winter Party Level Dances 
for New Dancers who started in January

NSDC = North Spokane Dance Center - 7424 North Freya Street

All dances are 8 to 10 pm

February 23 - Saturday - NSDC

March 23 - Saturday - NSDC

April 27 - Saturday - NSDC

For more information call Dave & Karen at 509-489-4498 or dkreichardt@gmail.com

 Absolutely NO peanuts at any function

 Spokane Area Council, Spokane, Washington - SpokaneSquares@icloudcom - 509-489-4492